Painting Class

welcome.

We are so glad to hear that you are considering Northbrook Preschool! Below you will find information on what classes we offer, tour times, and a few FAQ's. Please contact our director, Jennifer, with any questions. 
rainbow2.png

Our Classes

Ones

18-24 months

M / W

18-24 months

T / F

12-18 months

Th                                                                                                                     

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

Twos

Younger 2's 

M / W

 

Younger 2's

T / Th

Older 2's

T / Th

*Older 2's

M / W / F

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

* Denotes child must turn 3 by February 1 

Threes

3's
M / W / F

 

3's
T / Th / F 

 

*Older 3's

T / W / Th


*Older 3's

M / T / W / Th

1 class

9:15 - 12:15

 

2 classes

9:15 - 12:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 1:15

1 class

9:15 - 1:15

*Denotes child must turn 4 by February 1

Pre-K

4's

M / T / W / Th

4's

M / T / W / Th / F

3 classes

9:15 - 1:15

 

2 classes

9:15 - 1:15

 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Readiness 

M / T / W / Th / F

 

Kindergarten
M / T / W / Th / F

1 class

9:15 - 1:15

 

1 class

9:15 - 1:15

 

 
Day School Teacher

Tours

We will begin tours for the 2022-2023 school year in November 2021. 


We are limiting the number of people on a tour to 6.
We will give tours at 1:30 pm. 

Please call 770.998.6667 to reserve your spot.


  Friday, November 5       
Wednesday, November 10      
Friday, November 19
Wednesday, December 1
Thursday, December 2
Thursday, December 9
Friday, December 10
Thursday, January 6 
Monday, January 10
Wednesday, January 12